Tags

, , , ,

 I started this blog to talk about my favorite things: Books, Music, and the like. I very much enjoy reading and writing, as well as making music and listening to it. One of my hobbies is reading books and reviewing them for websites such as Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Goodreads. I also enjoy connecting with authors via social media. My favorite authors are (in no particular order): Patrick Rothfuss, Stephen Chbosky, Kate Brian, Sarah Dessen, Wally Lamb, Rick Riordan, Kevin Smith, Jim Butcher, Chelsea Handler, Brandon Sanderson, Mary Higgins Clark, Gayle Foreman, Wilson Smith, Markus Zusak, Rebecca Wells, Ann Brashares, Sara Shepard, and many more whose name escapes me at the moment. My favorite musicians are too many to name, but I love good music. I also very much enjoy movies, but I know much less about them. So, if you’d like to send me your book for review on this blog as well as the other sites I’ve named, send me an e-mail at etoland16@aol.com and we can get started. Hope to connect with lots of people in 2014. I also am writing my own novel at the moment, so I will share excerpts from time to time.

 

Happy reading,

Erin

