maxresdefaultComing soon, I will be interviewing best-selling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, The Lying Game series, and many more amazing books (my favorites are The Visibles and The Heiresses), Sara Shepard! We’ll talk about her new book coming later this year, “The Amateurs.” I will also be posting a review of the book as well. If you have any burning questions you’d like me to ask her, please comment on this post and I will relay them to her. Despite being one of the top names in Young Adult fiction, she agreed to an interview with my still young up-start blog, which is so incredibly gracious of her. I’ve been such a fan and have read every single one of her books, so this is quite a thrill for me!

I’ll also be interviewing author Allison Winn Scotch about her wonderful new book, “In Twenty Years” which I just recently reviewed and loved. I’ll ask her all about her inspirations for her characters and the setting, and what drew her to this particular type of story. If you have any questions for her, please comment below and I’ll be sure to ask them!

Either later today or tomorrow I’ll be posting my review of The Two Family House by Lynda Cohen Loigman. I can’t wait to share my review of such a captivating book with you guys! I’m still having a bit of a book hangover due to finishing it, and this is the type of book that leaves you missing the characters you’ve come to know so well once you’ve read the last page.

 

Coming up in reviews: Leave Me by Gayle Foreman, The Kept Woman by Karin Slaughter, Darktown by Thomas Mullen, The Girls by Emma Cline and of course, The Amateurs by Sara Shepard.

So stay tuned for all of the exciting things happening here!

Happy reading,

Erin

